Santa Fe Machine Works serves customers across the globe. We have sales representatives the United States and Mexico. Please contact the representative in your area. If you need additional assistance contact us and we’ll take care of all your requirements.

Direct Sales

Contact: Chris Locke – National Sales Manager
Phone: 330-418-0234
Email: chris@santafemachine.com

Contact: Julie Kelly – West Coast Sales
Phone: 562-412-1198
Email: julie@santafemachine.com

Contact: Gil Robinson – Inside Sales
Phone: 909-350-6877 x24
Email: gil@santafemachine.com

Contact: Scott Kelly – Technical Sales
Phone: 909-350-6877 x 25
Email: scott@santafemachine.com

Manufacturer’s Reps and Distributors

South East Territory

Alabama, North & South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee & Florida

ATS and Advance Industrial
Contact: Brian Spell
127 North Main St,
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Cell: 864.380.6030
Email: brian.spell@atsusa.us

Contact: Bud Carter
Cell: 864.580.1390
Email: bud.carter@atsusa.us

Contact: Alex Bowden
Cell: 256.504.7008
Email: alex.bowden@atsusa.us

Contact: Jennifer Burchett
127 North Main St,
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Phone: 864.757.9474 or 800.717.0287
Email: jennifer.burchett@atsusa.us

St. Louis Missouri

Waypoint Bellwether, Inc.
Contact: Dusty Rhodes
6311 Ronald Reagan Dr., Ste 172
Lake St Louis, MO 63367
Phone: 253-508-6286
Fax 253-322-9611
Email: dusty@waypointbellwether.com

 

Midwest Territory

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, W. Missouri and
NE. Texas including Dallas and Fort Worth Areas

PLASTICS SOLUTIONS SOUTHWEST
Tulsa, OK
Contact: Jim Johnston
Phone: 918-630-1178
Email: jim@ps-southwest.com

Michigan and Northern Indiana

Contact: Kevin Hepting
Phone: 616-437-6598
Email: khepting@comcast.net

NE Ohio – Sandusky to Columbus and surrounding counties to Marrietta

Contact: Brett Bolgrin
975 Crestwood Circle
Canal Fulton OH. 44614
Phone: 330-283-8928
Email: brettb@sssnet.com

Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Kentucky

(IMS) INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY SALES
Contact: Rodd “JR” Duff
Phone: 714-396-5352
Email: jr@imsprocesstechnology.com

Mexico and Southern Texas

Southern Texas, Baja Mexico, Sonora, Chihuahua,
Durango, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas

TRUSTEC, Inc.
Contact: Salvador D. Morales
Mobile: 915-342-7433
Phone: 915-239-0223
Email: salvador@trustecinc.com

Tijuana, Mexicali, Rosarito, Encinitas and Tecate Mexico

SOTEC
Contact: Jaime Salas
Phone: 664-628-5317
Email: jaime_salas2002@hotmail.com