The Santa Fe Machine Sales Team

Direct Sales

Contact: Chris Locke – National Sales Manager
Phone: 330-418-0234
Email: chris@santafemachine.com

Contact: Julie Kelly – West Coast Sales
Phone: 562-412-1198
Email: julie@santafemachine.com

Contact: Gil Robinson – Inside Sales
Phone: 909-350-6877 x24
Email: gil@santafemachine.com

Contact: Scott Kelly – Technical Sales
Phone: 909-350-6877 x 25
Email: scott@santafemachine.com

Manufacturer’s Reps and Distributors

Alabama, North & South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee & Florida

ATS and Advance Industrial
Contact: Brian Spell
127 North Main St,
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Cell: 864.380.6030
Email: brian.spell@atsusa.us

Contact: Bud Carter
Cell: 864.580.1390
Email: bud.carter@atsusa.us

Contact: Alex Bowden
Cell: 256.504.7008
Email: alex.bowden@atsusa.us

Contact: Jennifer Burchett
127 North Main St,
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Phone: 864.757.9474 or 800.717.0287
Email: jennifer.burchett@atsusa.us

St. Louis Missouri

Waypoint Bellwether, Inc.
Contact: Dusty Rhodes
6311 Ronald Reagan Dr., Ste 172
Lake St Louis, MO 63367
Phone: 253-508-6286
Fax 253-322-9611
Email: dusty@waypointbellwether.com

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, W. Missouri and
NE. Texas including Dallas and Fort Worth Areas

Plastics Solutions Southwest
Tulsa, OK
Contact: Jim Johnston
Phone: 918-630-1178
Email: jim@ps-southwest.com

New England

AP Manufacturing Solutions
Contact: Andrea Parillo
Phone: 401-595-7051
www.apmfgsolutions.com

Michigan and Northern Indiana

Contact: Kevin Hepting
Phone: 616-437-6598
Email: khepting@comcast.net

NE Ohio – Sandusky to Columbus and surrounding counties to Marrietta

Contact: Brett Bolgrin
975 Crestwood Circle
Canal Fulton OH. 44614
Phone: 330-283-8928
Email: brettb@sssnet.com

Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Kentucky

(I.M.S) INDUSTRIAL MACHINERY SALES
Contact: Rodd “JR” Duff
Phone: 714-396-5352
Email: jr@imsprocesstechnology.com

 

Utah, Colorado, Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arkansas, Louisiana, Idaho, Wyoming

Free-Energy Inc.

Contact: Brian Peterson

Phone: 801-940-0965

www.free-energyinc.com

 

Mexico and Southern Texas

Southern Texas, Baja Mexico, Sonora, Chihuahua,
Durango, Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas

TRUSTEC, Inc.
Contact: Salvador D. Morales
Mobile: 915-342-7433
Phone: 915-239-0223
Email: salvador@trustecinc.com

Tijuana, Mexicali, Rosarito, Encinitas and Tecate Mexico

SOTEC
Contact: Jaime Salas
Phone: 664-628-5317
Email: jaime_salas2002@hotmail.com